Website Manager

Board of Directors

Our baseball programs are managed by volunteers from within our community. It takes a lot of time and dedication from the great men and women listed below to put together the programs that we offer. We are proud to be the only officially chartered Little League program offered within the Walled Lake Consolidated School District. Established in 1954, our program has been growing and improving now for over 60 years!


If you need to contact any of us, please use the information provided below.


Executive Board Members


Paul Kammer


[email protected]

Steve Atwell

Vice President

[email protected]

Toni Clary


[email protected]

Andy Twal


[email protected]

Nikki Schaffer

CIO/Player Agent

[email protected]



2021 - 2022 Board of Directors Contact List

President Paul Kammer
Vice President Steve Atwell
Secretary Toni Clary                                 
Treasurer Andy Twal
CIO / Registrar / Player Agent Nikki Schaffer
Past President Steve Fogle  
Asst. Treasurer TBD  
Field Director TBD  
Asst. Field Director TBD   
Cobras Director
Jason Vassas
Cobras TreasurerHeather Kammer 
Webmaster / Social Media
Matt Braley
Sponsorship Director Nikki Schaffer
Asst. Sponsorship DirectorJason Vassas
Communications Director TBD  
Fundraising Directory Jen Fletcher
Uniform Director Toni Clary
Batting Cage Director James Tyack  
Co-Umpire-in-chief Zach Dzialowski
Equipment Director Rob Witherspoon                                                                         
Asst. Equipment Director James Tyack
Safety Director Gretchen Pagac

Junior Director TBD  
Intermediate Director TBD
Majors Director Marty Koechley                               
Minors AAA Director TBD
Minors AA DirectorRyan Golem
Minors A DirectorRyan Golem
Tee Ball / Coach Pitch Director Cliff Sims
Fall Ball Director TBD                                
Scheduling Director Paul Kammer

Tryouts DirectorGarrett and Liz Smukal
Comm. Classic Director Garrett Smukal
 Asst. Comm. Classic Director Rob Crawford
Concessions Liason Liz Smukal                                                                            




Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2022 Commerce Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login